Contact Villa San-Juliette

We look forward to hearing from you. Please feel free to contact us by phone or email with any questions, comments, or concerns.

Mailing & Shipping Address
Villa San-Juliette Vineyard & Winery
6385 Cross Canyons Road
San Miguel, CA 93451

For general inquiries contact:
info@villasanjuliette.com
TEL: 805.467.0014
FAX: 805.467.0016

For tasting room information contact:
tastingroom@villasanjuliette.com
TEL: 805.467.0014 x101

For wedding and event information contact:
roxan@villasanjuliette.com
TEL: 805.467.0014 x135

For tour information contact:

TEL: 805.467.0014 x100

For wine club, order information or to place an order:
clubs@villasanjuliette.com
TEL: 805.467.0014 x100

For trade and media inquiries contact:
justin@villasanjuliette.com

Do you need to contact somebody on our team?

Dan Smith, Winemaker
dan@villasanjuliette.com
Extension 122

Justin Tooley, Vice President of Operations
justin@villasanjuliette.com

Casey Rideout,  Direct to Consumer/Marketing Manager
casey@villasanjuliette.com
Extension 107

Lauren Hruska, Assistant Winemaker
lauren@villasanjuliette.com
Extention 129

Melanie Portney, Wine Club
melanie@villasanjuliette.com
Extension 120

Roxan Kragten, Wedding & Event Manager
roxan@villasanjuliette.com
Extension 135

Charlene Sanchez,  Culinary Arts
charlene@villasanjuliette.com
Extension 101